May 2018
Wednesday, May 23
3:10 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:09 amSunrise 6:09 AM EDT
9:33 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
3:55 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
8:15 pmSunset 8:15 PM EDT
10:00 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
Thursday, May 24
4:09 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:09 amSunrise 6:09 AM EDT
10:29 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
4:53 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
8:15 pmSunset 8:15 PM EDT
10:59 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Friday, May 25
5:05 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:09 amSunrise 6:09 AM EDT
11:20 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
5:46 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:16 pmSunset 8:16 PM EDT
11:54 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
Saturday, May 26
5:57 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:08 amSunrise 6:08 AM EDT
12:08 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:35 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
8:17 pmSunset 8:17 PM EDT
Sunday, May 27
12:44 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:08 amSunrise 6:08 AM EDT
6:45 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
12:52 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:20 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
8:17 pmSunset 8:17 PM EDT
Monday, May 28
1:30 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
6:07 amSunrise 6:07 AM EDT
7:30 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
1:34 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
8:02 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
8:18 pmSunset 8:18 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 29
12:00 amFull Moon
2:14 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
6:07 amSunrise 6:07 AM EDT
8:12 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
2:15 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
8:19 pmSunset 8:19 PM EDT
8:43 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Wednesday, May 30
2:55 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
8:52 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
2:54 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
8:19 pmSunset 8:19 PM EDT
9:21 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
Thursday, May 31
3:35 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
9:31 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
3:32 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
8:20 pmSunset 8:20 PM EDT
9:58 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
June 2018
Friday, Jun 1
4:15 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
10:08 amHigh Tide 4.4 ft
4:11 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
8:20 pmSunset 8:20 PM EDT
10:35 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Saturday, Jun 2
4:55 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
10:46 amHigh Tide 4.3 ft
4:50 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
8:21 pmSunset 8:21 PM EDT
11:12 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Sunday, Jun 3
5:36 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
11:26 amHigh Tide 4.3 ft
5:31 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
8:22 pmSunset 8:22 PM EDT
11:50 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
Monday, Jun 4
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
6:19 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
12:10 pmHigh Tide 4.2 ft
6:17 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
8:22 pmSunset 8:22 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 5
12:33 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
7:06 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
12:59 pmHigh Tide 4.3 ft
7:08 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
8:23 pmSunset 8:23 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jun 6
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:20 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
7:55 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
1:53 pmHigh Tide 4.4 ft
8:07 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
8:23 pmSunset 8:23 PM EDT
Thursday, Jun 7
2:12 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
8:47 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
2:49 pmHigh Tide 4.6 ft
8:24 pmSunset 8:24 PM EDT
9:09 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Friday, Jun 8
3:08 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
9:40 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
3:46 pmHigh Tide 4.9 ft
8:24 pmSunset 8:24 PM EDT
10:12 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Saturday, Jun 9
4:05 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
10:34 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
4:42 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
8:25 pmSunset 8:25 PM EDT
11:11 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
Sunday, Jun 10
5:02 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
11:26 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
5:37 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:25 pmSunset 8:25 PM EDT
Monday, Jun 11
12:08 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
5:58 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
12:18 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:31 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
8:26 pmSunset 8:26 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 12
1:02 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
6:53 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
1:08 pmLow Tide -0.6 ft
7:24 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
8:26 pmSunset 8:26 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jun 13
12:00 amNew Moon
1:54 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
7:48 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
1:59 pmLow Tide -0.8 ft
8:17 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
8:26 pmSunset 8:26 PM EDT
Thursday, Jun 14
2:46 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
8:43 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
2:51 pmLow Tide -0.8 ft
8:27 pmSunset 8:27 PM EDT
9:11 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Friday, Jun 15
3:37 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
9:39 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
3:43 pmLow Tide -0.8 ft
8:27 pmSunset 8:27 PM EDT
10:04 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Saturday, Jun 16
4:29 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
10:36 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
4:36 pmLow Tide -0.6 ft
8:27 pmSunset 8:27 PM EDT
10:59 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Sunday, Jun 17
5:23 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
11:34 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
5:32 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
8:28 pmSunset 8:28 PM EDT
11:54 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Monday, Jun 18
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
6:17 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
12:34 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:31 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
8:28 pmSunset 8:28 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 19
12:51 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
7:12 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
1:34 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:32 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
8:28 pmSunset 8:28 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jun 20
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
1:48 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
8:08 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
2:34 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
8:35 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Thursday, Jun 21
2:45 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
9:04 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
3:33 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
9:37 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Friday, Jun 22
3:42 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
9:58 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
4:28 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
10:36 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Saturday, Jun 23
4:37 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
10:50 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
5:21 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
11:30 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Sunday, Jun 24
5:28 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
11:38 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
6:10 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
Monday, Jun 25
12:20 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
6:17 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
12:24 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
6:55 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 26
1:06 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:07 amSunrise 6:07 AM EDT
7:03 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
1:07 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:38 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jun 27
1:49 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:07 amSunrise 6:07 AM EDT
7:45 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
1:48 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
8:18 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
Thursday, Jun 28
12:00 amFull Moon
2:31 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:07 amSunrise 6:07 AM EDT
8:25 amHigh Tide 4.5 ft
2:28 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
8:56 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Friday, Jun 29
3:10 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:08 amSunrise 6:08 AM EDT
9:04 amHigh Tide 4.5 ft
3:07 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
9:32 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Saturday, Jun 30
3:49 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:08 amSunrise 6:08 AM EDT
9:41 amHigh Tide 4.4 ft
3:45 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
10:07 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
July 2018
Sunday, Jul 1
4:28 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:09 amSunrise 6:09 AM EDT
10:17 amHigh Tide 4.4 ft
4:23 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
8:30 pmSunset 8:30 PM EDT
10:41 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
Monday, Jul 2
5:06 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:09 amSunrise 6:09 AM EDT
10:55 amHigh Tide 4.4 ft
5:02 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
11:16 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
Tuesday, Jul 3
5:46 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:09 amSunrise 6:09 AM EDT
11:35 amHigh Tide 4.4 ft
5:44 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
11:53 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
Wednesday, Jul 4
6:10 amSunrise 6:10 AM EDT
6:27 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
12:21 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
6:32 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
Thursday, Jul 5
12:36 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:10 amSunrise 6:10 AM EDT
7:12 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
1:12 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
7:28 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
Friday, Jul 6
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:26 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
8:03 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
2:09 pmHigh Tide 4.9 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
8:30 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Saturday, Jul 7
2:22 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
8:57 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
3:08 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
9:36 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Sunday, Jul 8
3:24 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
9:55 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
4:10 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
8:29 pmSunset 8:29 PM EDT
10:41 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Monday, Jul 9
4:27 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
10:53 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
5:10 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
8:28 pmSunset 8:28 PM EDT
11:42 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Tuesday, Jul 10
5:30 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:13 amSunrise 6:13 AM EDT
11:51 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:09 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
8:28 pmSunset 8:28 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jul 11
12:40 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:14 amSunrise 6:14 AM EDT
6:31 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
12:47 pmLow Tide -0.7 ft
7:06 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
8:28 pmSunset 8:28 PM EDT
Thursday, Jul 12
1:35 amLow Tide -0.2 ft

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Myrtle Beach (Springmaid Pier), SC (33.6550° N, 78.9183° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.

Contact Us

Strand Magazine is a Strand Media Group, Inc. publication and is distributed free along the Grand Strand. Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved. Reproduction of any material, in part or in whole, prepared by Strand Media Group, Inc. and appearing within this publication, is strictly prohibited, without express written consent of the publisher.