October 2018
Saturday, Oct 20
4:57 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:24 amSunrise 7:24 AM EDT
11:11 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
5:26 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:35 pmSunset 6:35 PM EDT
11:43 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Sunday, Oct 21
5:44 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:25 amSunrise 7:25 AM EDT
12:00 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
6:11 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:34 pmSunset 6:34 PM EDT
Monday, Oct 22
12:26 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:28 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:26 amSunrise 7:26 AM EDT
12:46 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:33 pmSunset 6:33 PM EDT
6:53 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Tuesday, Oct 23
1:08 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:10 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:26 amSunrise 7:26 AM EDT
1:30 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:32 pmSunset 6:32 PM EDT
7:33 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Wednesday, Oct 24
12:00 amFull Moon
1:48 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:27 amSunrise 7:27 AM EDT
7:51 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
2:13 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:31 pmSunset 6:31 PM EDT
8:12 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Thursday, Oct 25
2:27 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:28 amSunrise 7:28 AM EDT
8:32 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
2:56 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:30 pmSunset 6:30 PM EDT
8:52 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Friday, Oct 26
3:07 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:29 amSunrise 7:29 AM EDT
9:14 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
3:40 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:29 pmSunset 6:29 PM EDT
9:34 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Saturday, Oct 27
3:49 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:30 amSunrise 7:30 AM EDT
9:59 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
4:27 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:28 pmSunset 6:28 PM EDT
10:20 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
Sunday, Oct 28
4:35 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:31 amSunrise 7:31 AM EDT
10:49 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
5:17 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:27 pmSunset 6:27 PM EDT
11:12 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
Monday, Oct 29
5:26 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:32 amSunrise 7:32 AM EDT
11:44 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:13 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
6:26 pmSunset 6:26 PM EDT
Tuesday, Oct 30
12:11 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:23 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:32 amSunrise 7:32 AM EDT
12:45 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
6:25 pmSunset 6:25 PM EDT
7:14 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Wednesday, Oct 31
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:18 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
7:27 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:33 amSunrise 7:33 AM EDT
1:50 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:24 pmSunset 6:24 PM EDT
8:19 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
November 2018
Thursday, Nov 1
2:27 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:34 amSunrise 7:34 AM EDT
8:35 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
2:56 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:23 pmSunset 6:23 PM EDT
9:23 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Friday, Nov 2
3:35 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:35 amSunrise 7:35 AM EDT
9:43 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
3:59 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:22 pmSunset 6:22 PM EDT
10:24 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Saturday, Nov 3
4:38 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:36 amSunrise 7:36 AM EDT
10:47 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
4:59 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:21 pmSunset 6:21 PM EDT
11:19 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Sunday, Nov 4
4:36 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:37 amSunrise 6:37 AM EST
10:45 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
4:54 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
5:20 pmSunset 5:20 PM EST
11:10 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
Monday, Nov 5
5:30 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
6:38 amSunrise 6:38 AM EST
11:38 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
5:19 pmSunset 5:19 PM EST
5:46 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
11:57 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
Tuesday, Nov 6
6:20 amHigh Tide 6.4 ft
6:39 amSunrise 6:39 AM EST
12:28 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
5:18 pmSunset 5:18 PM EST
6:33 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
Wednesday, Nov 7
12:00 amNew Moon
12:42 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:40 amSunrise 6:40 AM EST
7:06 amHigh Tide 6.5 ft
1:15 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
5:18 pmSunset 5:18 PM EST
7:18 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Thursday, Nov 8
1:25 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:40 amSunrise 6:40 AM EST
7:50 amHigh Tide 6.4 ft
1:59 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
5:17 pmSunset 5:17 PM EST
8:01 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Friday, Nov 9
2:06 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:41 amSunrise 6:41 AM EST
8:33 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
2:43 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
5:16 pmSunset 5:16 PM EST
8:42 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
Saturday, Nov 10
2:47 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:42 amSunrise 6:42 AM EST
9:14 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
3:25 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
5:15 pmSunset 5:15 PM EST
9:23 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
Sunday, Nov 11
3:27 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:43 amSunrise 6:43 AM EST
9:56 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
4:08 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
5:15 pmSunset 5:15 PM EST
10:04 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
Monday, Nov 12
4:09 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
6:44 amSunrise 6:44 AM EST
10:38 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
4:53 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
5:14 pmSunset 5:14 PM EST
10:47 pmHigh Tide 4.6 ft
Tuesday, Nov 13
4:53 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
6:45 amSunrise 6:45 AM EST
11:22 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
5:13 pmSunset 5:13 PM EST
5:40 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
11:35 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
Wednesday, Nov 14
5:42 amLow Tide 1.3 ft
6:46 amSunrise 6:46 AM EST
12:10 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
5:13 pmSunset 5:13 PM EST
6:31 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
Thursday, Nov 15
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
12:27 amHigh Tide 4.4 ft
6:36 amLow Tide 1.4 ft
6:47 amSunrise 6:47 AM EST
1:02 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
5:12 pmSunset 5:12 PM EST
7:25 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
Friday, Nov 16
1:23 amHigh Tide 4.5 ft
6:48 amSunrise 6:48 AM EST
7:35 amLow Tide 1.4 ft
1:55 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
5:12 pmSunset 5:12 PM EST
8:18 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
Saturday, Nov 17
2:19 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:49 amSunrise 6:49 AM EST
8:34 amLow Tide 1.4 ft
2:48 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
5:11 pmSunset 5:11 PM EST
9:11 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Sunday, Nov 18
3:13 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:50 amSunrise 6:50 AM EST
9:32 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
3:39 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
5:11 pmSunset 5:11 PM EST
10:00 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Monday, Nov 19
4:04 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:51 amSunrise 6:51 AM EST
10:26 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
4:27 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
5:10 pmSunset 5:10 PM EST
10:47 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Tuesday, Nov 20
4:52 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:51 amSunrise 6:51 AM EST
11:16 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
5:10 pmSunset 5:10 PM EST
5:14 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
11:32 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Wednesday, Nov 21
5:39 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:52 amSunrise 6:52 AM EST
12:04 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
5:09 pmSunset 5:09 PM EST
6:00 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Thursday, Nov 22
12:16 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:25 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:53 amSunrise 6:53 AM EST
12:51 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:09 pmSunset 5:09 PM EST
6:45 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
Friday, Nov 23
12:00 amFull Moon
1:00 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:54 amSunrise 6:54 AM EST
7:11 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
1:38 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
7:32 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
Saturday, Nov 24
1:45 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:55 amSunrise 6:55 AM EST
7:58 amHigh Tide 6.4 ft
2:25 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
8:20 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Sunday, Nov 25
2:31 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:56 amSunrise 6:56 AM EST
8:47 amHigh Tide 6.4 ft
3:14 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
9:11 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
Monday, Nov 26
3:21 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:57 amSunrise 6:57 AM EST
9:39 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
4:06 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
10:07 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
Tuesday, Nov 27
4:14 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:58 amSunrise 6:58 AM EST
10:35 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
5:01 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
11:07 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
Wednesday, Nov 28
5:12 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:59 amSunrise 6:59 AM EST
11:34 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
5:59 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Thursday, Nov 29
12:11 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:14 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:00 amSunrise 7:00 AM EST
12:35 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
7:00 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Friday, Nov 30
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:16 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:01 amSunrise 7:01 AM EST
7:20 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
1:37 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
8:01 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
December 2018
Saturday, Dec 1
2:20 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:02 amSunrise 7:02 AM EST
8:26 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
2:38 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
9:00 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Sunday, Dec 2
3:22 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:02 amSunrise 7:02 AM EST
9:29 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
3:37 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
9:54 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
Monday, Dec 3
4:19 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:03 amSunrise 7:03 AM EST
10:27 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
4:32 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
10:45 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
Tuesday, Dec 4
5:11 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
7:04 amSunrise 7:04 AM EST
11:20 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
5:23 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
11:33 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
Wednesday, Dec 5
6:00 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:05 amSunrise 7:05 AM EST
12:09 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
6:10 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Thursday, Dec 6
12:17 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:45 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:06 amSunrise 7:06 AM EST
12:54 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
6:55 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
Friday, Dec 7
12:00 amNew Moon
12:59 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:07 amSunrise 7:07 AM EST
7:28 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
1:37 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
7:36 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
Saturday, Dec 8
1:40 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:07 amSunrise 7:07 AM EST
8:09 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
2:19 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
8:16 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Myrtle Beach (Springmaid Pier), SC (33.6550° N, 78.9183° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.

Contact Us

Strand Magazine is a Strand Media Group, Inc. publication and is distributed free along the Grand Strand. Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved. Reproduction of any material, in part or in whole, prepared by Strand Media Group, Inc. and appearing within this publication, is strictly prohibited, without express written consent of the publisher.