section-tides
April 2017
Tuesday, Apr 25
1:19 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:33 amSunrise 6:33 AM EDT
7:21 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
1:36 pmLow Tide -0.7 ft
7:45 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
7:54 pmSunset 7:54 PM EDT
Wednesday, Apr 26
12:00 amNew Moon
2:10 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:32 amSunrise 6:32 AM EDT
8:12 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
2:24 pmLow Tide -0.8 ft
7:55 pmSunset 7:55 PM EDT
8:36 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Thursday, Apr 27
3:00 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:30 amSunrise 6:30 AM EDT
9:04 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
3:12 pmLow Tide -0.8 ft
7:55 pmSunset 7:55 PM EDT
9:27 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Friday, Apr 28
3:52 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:29 amSunrise 6:29 AM EDT
9:56 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
4:02 pmLow Tide -0.7 ft
7:56 pmSunset 7:56 PM EDT
10:21 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
Saturday, Apr 29
4:44 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:28 amSunrise 6:28 AM EDT
10:52 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
4:54 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:57 pmSunset 7:57 PM EDT
11:16 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Sunday, Apr 30
5:39 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:27 amSunrise 6:27 AM EDT
11:50 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
5:49 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:58 pmSunset 7:58 PM EDT
May 2017
Monday, May 1
12:13 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
6:26 amSunrise 6:26 AM EDT
6:36 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
12:51 pmHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:49 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:59 pmSunset 7:59 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 2
1:13 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:25 amSunrise 6:25 AM EDT
7:36 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
1:54 pmHigh Tide 4.9 ft
7:52 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:59 pmSunset 7:59 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 3
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
2:14 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:24 amSunrise 6:24 AM EDT
8:37 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
2:57 pmHigh Tide 4.9 ft
8:00 pmSunset 8:00 PM EDT
8:56 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Thursday, May 4
3:16 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:23 amSunrise 6:23 AM EDT
9:37 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
3:57 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
8:01 pmSunset 8:01 PM EDT
9:59 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Friday, May 5
4:14 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:22 amSunrise 6:22 AM EDT
10:32 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
4:54 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
8:02 pmSunset 8:02 PM EDT
10:57 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Saturday, May 6
5:08 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:22 amSunrise 6:22 AM EDT
11:22 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:45 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
8:02 pmSunset 8:02 PM EDT
11:49 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
Sunday, May 7
5:57 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:21 amSunrise 6:21 AM EDT
12:08 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:32 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
8:03 pmSunset 8:03 PM EDT
Monday, May 8
12:37 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:20 amSunrise 6:20 AM EDT
6:43 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
12:50 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:15 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:04 pmSunset 8:04 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 9
1:21 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:19 amSunrise 6:19 AM EDT
7:25 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
1:30 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:54 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:05 pmSunset 8:05 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 10
12:00 amFull Moon
2:03 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:18 amSunrise 6:18 AM EDT
8:04 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
2:08 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
8:05 pmSunset 8:05 PM EDT
8:32 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Thursday, May 11
2:44 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:17 amSunrise 6:17 AM EDT
8:41 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
2:45 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
8:06 pmSunset 8:06 PM EDT
9:08 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Friday, May 12
3:23 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:17 amSunrise 6:17 AM EDT
9:17 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
3:22 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
8:07 pmSunset 8:07 PM EDT
9:43 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Saturday, May 13
4:02 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:16 amSunrise 6:16 AM EDT
9:52 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
3:58 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
8:08 pmSunset 8:08 PM EDT
10:17 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Sunday, May 14
4:41 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:15 amSunrise 6:15 AM EDT
10:27 amHigh Tide 4.4 ft
4:35 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
8:08 pmSunset 8:08 PM EDT
10:52 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
Monday, May 15
5:21 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:14 amSunrise 6:14 AM EDT
11:04 amHigh Tide 4.4 ft
5:14 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
8:09 pmSunset 8:09 PM EDT
11:30 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Tuesday, May 16
6:04 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:14 amSunrise 6:14 AM EDT
11:47 amHigh Tide 4.3 ft
5:58 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
8:10 pmSunset 8:10 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 17
12:13 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:13 amSunrise 6:13 AM EDT
6:50 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
12:36 pmHigh Tide 4.3 ft
6:49 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
8:11 pmSunset 8:11 PM EDT
Thursday, May 18
1:03 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
7:42 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
1:33 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
7:49 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
8:11 pmSunset 8:11 PM EDT
Friday, May 19
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:59 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:12 amSunrise 6:12 AM EDT
8:37 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
2:34 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
8:12 pmSunset 8:12 PM EDT
8:54 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Saturday, May 20
2:59 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:11 amSunrise 6:11 AM EDT
9:33 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
3:36 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
8:13 pmSunset 8:13 PM EDT
10:00 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Sunday, May 21
4:00 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:10 amSunrise 6:10 AM EDT
10:29 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
4:36 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
8:14 pmSunset 8:14 PM EDT
11:03 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Monday, May 22
5:00 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:10 amSunrise 6:10 AM EDT
11:24 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
5:33 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
8:14 pmSunset 8:14 PM EDT
Tuesday, May 23
12:01 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
5:58 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:09 amSunrise 6:09 AM EDT
12:17 pmLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:30 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
8:15 pmSunset 8:15 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 24
12:57 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:09 amSunrise 6:09 AM EDT
6:55 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
1:09 pmLow Tide -0.8 ft
7:24 pmHigh Tide 6.5 ft
8:16 pmSunset 8:16 PM EDT
Thursday, May 25
12:00 amNew Moon
1:52 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:08 amSunrise 6:08 AM EDT
7:50 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
2:00 pmLow Tide -1.0 ft
8:16 pmSunset 8:16 PM EDT
8:18 pmHigh Tide 6.7 ft
Friday, May 26
2:44 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:08 amSunrise 6:08 AM EDT
8:46 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
2:52 pmLow Tide -1.0 ft
8:17 pmSunset 8:17 PM EDT
9:12 pmHigh Tide 6.7 ft
Saturday, May 27
3:37 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:08 amSunrise 6:08 AM EDT
9:42 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
3:44 pmLow Tide -0.8 ft
8:18 pmSunset 8:18 PM EDT
10:06 pmHigh Tide 6.6 ft
Sunday, May 28
4:29 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:07 amSunrise 6:07 AM EDT
10:38 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
4:37 pmLow Tide -0.6 ft
8:18 pmSunset 8:18 PM EDT
11:01 pmHigh Tide 6.4 ft
Monday, May 29
5:23 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:07 amSunrise 6:07 AM EDT
11:36 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
5:32 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
8:19 pmSunset 8:19 PM EDT
11:56 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Tuesday, May 30
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
6:17 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
12:35 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:29 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
8:19 pmSunset 8:19 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 31
12:53 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
7:13 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
1:34 pmHigh Tide 4.9 ft
7:29 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
8:20 pmSunset 8:20 PM EDT
June 2017
Thursday, Jun 1
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
1:49 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
8:10 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
2:34 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
8:21 pmSunset 8:21 PM EDT
8:31 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Friday, Jun 2
2:45 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
6:06 amSunrise 6:06 AM EDT
9:05 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
3:31 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
8:21 pmSunset 8:21 PM EDT
9:31 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
Saturday, Jun 3
3:40 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
9:58 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
4:25 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
8:22 pmSunset 8:22 PM EDT
10:28 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
Sunday, Jun 4
4:32 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
10:47 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:15 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
8:22 pmSunset 8:22 PM EDT
11:21 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Monday, Jun 5
5:22 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
11:34 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:02 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
8:23 pmSunset 8:23 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 6
12:09 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
6:08 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
12:17 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:45 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
8:23 pmSunset 8:23 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jun 7
12:55 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:05 amSunrise 6:05 AM EDT
6:52 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
12:59 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:26 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:24 pmSunset 8:24 PM EDT
Thursday, Jun 8
1:38 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
7:33 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
1:39 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
8:05 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
8:24 pmSunset 8:24 PM EDT
Friday, Jun 9
12:00 amFull Moon
2:19 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
8:12 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
2:17 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
8:25 pmSunset 8:25 PM EDT
8:42 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Saturday, Jun 10
2:59 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
8:50 amHigh Tide 4.5 ft
2:55 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
8:25 pmSunset 8:25 PM EDT
9:18 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Sunday, Jun 11
3:38 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
9:26 amHigh Tide 4.5 ft
3:32 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
8:26 pmSunset 8:26 PM EDT
9:53 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Monday, Jun 12
4:17 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
10:02 amHigh Tide 4.4 ft
4:10 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
8:26 pmSunset 8:26 PM EDT
10:27 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Tuesday, Jun 13
4:56 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:04 amSunrise 6:04 AM EDT
10:39 amHigh Tide 4.4 ft
4:49 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
8:26 pmSunset 8:26 PM EDT

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Myrtle Beach (Springmaid Pier), SC (33.6550° N, 78.9183° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.

Contact Us

Strand Magazine is a Strand Media Group, Inc. publication and is distributed free along the Grand Strand. Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of any material, in part or in whole, prepared by Strand Media Group, Inc. and appearing within this publication, is strictly prohibited, without express written consent of the publisher.