section-tides
September 2016
Sunday, Sep 25
3:43 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:06 amSunrise 7:06 AM EDT
9:46 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
4:13 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
7:07 pmSunset 7:07 PM EDT
10:34 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Monday, Sep 26
4:44 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:06 amSunrise 7:06 AM EDT
10:46 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
5:10 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:06 pmSunset 7:06 PM EDT
11:28 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Tuesday, Sep 27
5:40 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:07 amSunrise 7:07 AM EDT
11:41 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:02 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:04 pmSunset 7:04 PM EDT
Wednesday, Sep 28
12:16 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:30 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:08 amSunrise 7:08 AM EDT
12:30 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:48 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:03 pmSunset 7:03 PM EDT
Thursday, Sep 29
12:59 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:08 amSunrise 7:08 AM EDT
7:15 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
1:16 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:02 pmSunset 7:02 PM EDT
7:30 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Friday, Sep 30
1:40 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:09 amSunrise 7:09 AM EDT
7:56 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
1:58 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:00 pmSunset 7:00 PM EDT
8:08 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
October 2016
Saturday, Oct 1
12:00 amNew Moon
2:17 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:10 amSunrise 7:10 AM EDT
8:35 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
2:39 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:59 pmSunset 6:59 PM EDT
8:44 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Sunday, Oct 2
2:54 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:11 amSunrise 7:11 AM EDT
9:11 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
3:18 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:57 pmSunset 6:57 PM EDT
9:19 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Monday, Oct 3
3:29 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:11 amSunrise 7:11 AM EDT
9:46 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
3:56 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:56 pmSunset 6:56 PM EDT
9:52 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
Tuesday, Oct 4
4:05 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:12 amSunrise 7:12 AM EDT
10:21 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
4:35 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
6:55 pmSunset 6:55 PM EDT
10:25 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Wednesday, Oct 5
4:40 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
7:13 amSunrise 7:13 AM EDT
10:56 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
5:16 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
6:53 pmSunset 6:53 PM EDT
10:59 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
Thursday, Oct 6
5:18 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
7:14 amSunrise 7:14 AM EDT
11:35 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:00 pmLow Tide 1.4 ft
6:52 pmSunset 6:52 PM EDT
11:38 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
Friday, Oct 7
5:59 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
7:14 amSunrise 7:14 AM EDT
12:19 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:49 pmLow Tide 1.5 ft
6:51 pmSunset 6:51 PM EDT
Saturday, Oct 8
12:26 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:48 amLow Tide 1.3 ft
7:15 amSunrise 7:15 AM EDT
1:12 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:50 pmSunset 6:50 PM EDT
7:44 pmLow Tide 1.6 ft
Sunday, Oct 9
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
1:23 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EDT
7:46 amLow Tide 1.4 ft
2:11 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:48 pmSunset 6:48 PM EDT
8:43 pmLow Tide 1.5 ft
Monday, Oct 10
2:27 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EDT
8:51 amLow Tide 1.3 ft
3:12 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:47 pmSunset 6:47 PM EDT
9:43 pmLow Tide 1.3 ft
Tuesday, Oct 11
3:32 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EDT
9:56 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
4:12 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:46 pmSunset 6:46 PM EDT
10:40 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Wednesday, Oct 12
4:33 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EDT
10:57 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
5:09 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:44 pmSunset 6:44 PM EDT
11:34 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Thursday, Oct 13
5:31 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EDT
11:54 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
6:03 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
6:43 pmSunset 6:43 PM EDT
Friday, Oct 14
12:24 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:26 amHigh Tide 6.2 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EDT
12:48 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:42 pmSunset 6:42 PM EDT
6:55 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
Saturday, Oct 15
1:13 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
7:19 amHigh Tide 6.6 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EDT
1:40 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:41 pmSunset 6:41 PM EDT
7:46 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Sunday, Oct 16
12:00 amFull Moon
2:01 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:21 amSunrise 7:21 AM EDT
8:10 amHigh Tide 6.8 ft
2:31 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:40 pmSunset 6:40 PM EDT
8:36 pmHigh Tide 6.3 ft
Monday, Oct 17
2:49 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
7:22 amSunrise 7:22 AM EDT
9:02 amHigh Tide 6.9 ft
3:23 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:38 pmSunset 6:38 PM EDT
9:28 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Tuesday, Oct 18
3:38 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:23 amSunrise 7:23 AM EDT
9:55 amHigh Tide 6.9 ft
4:15 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:37 pmSunset 6:37 PM EDT
10:21 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Wednesday, Oct 19
4:29 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
7:24 amSunrise 7:24 AM EDT
10:49 amHigh Tide 6.8 ft
5:09 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:36 pmSunset 6:36 PM EDT
11:17 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Thursday, Oct 20
5:22 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:25 amSunrise 7:25 AM EDT
11:46 amHigh Tide 6.5 ft
6:05 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:35 pmSunset 6:35 PM EDT
Friday, Oct 21
12:16 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:18 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:25 amSunrise 7:25 AM EDT
12:45 pmHigh Tide 6.2 ft
6:34 pmSunset 6:34 PM EDT
7:04 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Saturday, Oct 22
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:18 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:18 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:26 amSunrise 7:26 AM EDT
1:47 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
6:33 pmSunset 6:33 PM EDT
8:06 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Sunday, Oct 23
2:22 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:27 amSunrise 7:27 AM EDT
8:22 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
2:48 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:31 pmSunset 6:31 PM EDT
9:08 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Monday, Oct 24
3:25 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:28 amSunrise 7:28 AM EDT
9:24 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
3:47 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:30 pmSunset 6:30 PM EDT
10:06 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Tuesday, Oct 25
4:23 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:29 amSunrise 7:29 AM EDT
10:24 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
4:42 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:29 pmSunset 6:29 PM EDT
10:59 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Wednesday, Oct 26
5:17 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:29 amSunrise 7:29 AM EDT
11:18 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
5:32 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:28 pmSunset 6:28 PM EDT
11:45 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
Thursday, Oct 27
6:05 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:30 amSunrise 7:30 AM EDT
12:07 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:17 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:27 pmSunset 6:27 PM EDT
Friday, Oct 28
12:28 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:48 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:31 amSunrise 7:31 AM EDT
12:52 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:26 pmSunset 6:26 PM EDT
6:59 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Saturday, Oct 29
1:08 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:29 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
7:32 amSunrise 7:32 AM EDT
1:34 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:25 pmSunset 6:25 PM EDT
7:38 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Sunday, Oct 30
12:00 amNew Moon
1:46 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:33 amSunrise 7:33 AM EDT
8:07 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
2:14 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:24 pmSunset 6:24 PM EDT
8:14 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Monday, Oct 31
2:23 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:34 amSunrise 7:34 AM EDT
8:43 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
2:54 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:23 pmSunset 6:23 PM EDT
8:49 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
November 2016
Tuesday, Nov 1
2:59 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:35 amSunrise 7:35 AM EDT
9:18 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
3:32 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
6:22 pmSunset 6:22 PM EDT
9:22 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
Wednesday, Nov 2
3:34 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:35 amSunrise 7:35 AM EDT
9:52 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
4:11 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
6:21 pmSunset 6:21 PM EDT
9:55 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
Thursday, Nov 3
4:09 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:36 amSunrise 7:36 AM EDT
10:26 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
4:50 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
6:21 pmSunset 6:21 PM EDT
10:30 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
Friday, Nov 4
4:46 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
7:37 amSunrise 7:37 AM EDT
11:02 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
5:32 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
6:20 pmSunset 6:20 PM EDT
11:09 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
Saturday, Nov 5
5:27 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
7:38 amSunrise 7:38 AM EDT
11:44 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:18 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
6:19 pmSunset 6:19 PM EDT
11:56 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
Sunday, Nov 6
5:15 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
6:39 amSunrise 6:39 AM EST
11:34 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
5:18 pmSunset 5:18 PM EST
6:09 pmLow Tide 1.2 ft
11:52 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
Monday, Nov 7
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
6:12 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
6:40 amSunrise 6:40 AM EST
12:30 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
5:17 pmSunset 5:17 PM EST
7:06 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Tuesday, Nov 8
12:55 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:41 amSunrise 6:41 AM EST
7:16 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
1:32 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
5:17 pmSunset 5:17 PM EST
8:05 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Wednesday, Nov 9
2:01 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:42 amSunrise 6:42 AM EST
8:24 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
2:34 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
5:16 pmSunset 5:16 PM EST
9:04 pmLow Tide 0.6 ft
Thursday, Nov 10
3:05 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:43 amSunrise 6:43 AM EST
9:29 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
3:35 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
5:15 pmSunset 5:15 PM EST
10:00 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Friday, Nov 11
4:05 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
6:44 amSunrise 6:44 AM EST
10:30 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
4:33 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
5:14 pmSunset 5:14 PM EST
10:54 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
Saturday, Nov 12
5:03 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
6:45 amSunrise 6:45 AM EST
11:27 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
5:14 pmSunset 5:14 PM EST
5:29 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
11:46 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
Sunday, Nov 13
5:58 amHigh Tide 6.6 ft
6:45 amSunrise 6:45 AM EST
12:22 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
5:13 pmSunset 5:13 PM EST
6:24 pmHigh Tide 5.9 ft
Monday, Nov 14
12:00 amFull Moon

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Myrtle Beach (Springmaid Pier), SC (33.6550° N, 78.9183° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.

Contact Us

Strand Magazine is a Strand Media Group, Inc. publication and is distributed free along the Grand Strand. Copyright © 2016. All rights reserved. Reproduction of any material, in part or in whole, prepared by Strand Media Group, Inc. and appearing within this publication, is strictly prohibited, without express written consent of the publisher.