November 2017
Saturday, Nov 18
12:00 amNew Moon
12:54 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:50 amSunrise 6:50 AM EST
7:18 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
1:26 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
5:10 pmSunset 5:10 PM EST
7:26 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Sunday, Nov 19
1:32 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:51 amSunrise 6:51 AM EST
7:56 amHigh Tide 5.9 ft
2:06 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
5:10 pmSunset 5:10 PM EST
8:02 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
Monday, Nov 20
2:09 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
6:52 amSunrise 6:52 AM EST
8:32 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
2:45 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
5:10 pmSunset 5:10 PM EST
8:38 pmHigh Tide 4.9 ft
Tuesday, Nov 21
2:45 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
6:53 amSunrise 6:53 AM EST
9:08 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
3:25 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
5:09 pmSunset 5:09 PM EST
9:12 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
Wednesday, Nov 22
3:22 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
6:54 amSunrise 6:54 AM EST
9:44 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
4:05 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
5:09 pmSunset 5:09 PM EST
9:49 pmHigh Tide 4.6 ft
Thursday, Nov 23
4:01 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
6:54 amSunrise 6:54 AM EST
10:21 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
4:47 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
10:29 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
Friday, Nov 24
4:43 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
6:55 amSunrise 6:55 AM EST
11:02 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
5:32 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
11:16 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
Saturday, Nov 25
5:31 amLow Tide 1.1 ft
6:57 amSunrise 6:57 AM EST
11:48 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
6:22 pmLow Tide 1.1 ft
Sunday, Nov 26
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
12:10 amHigh Tide 4.5 ft
6:26 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
6:57 amSunrise 6:57 AM EST
12:41 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
7:15 pmLow Tide 1.0 ft
Monday, Nov 27
1:09 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:58 amSunrise 6:58 AM EST
7:28 amLow Tide 1.2 ft
1:38 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
8:11 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Tuesday, Nov 28
2:10 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:59 amSunrise 6:59 AM EST
8:33 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
2:36 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
9:07 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Wednesday, Nov 29
3:10 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:00 amSunrise 7:00 AM EST
9:36 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
3:34 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
10:01 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Thursday, Nov 30
4:07 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:01 amSunrise 7:01 AM EST
10:35 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
4:31 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
10:53 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
December 2017
Friday, Dec 1
5:03 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
7:02 amSunrise 7:02 AM EST
11:30 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
5:26 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
11:44 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
Saturday, Dec 2
5:57 amHigh Tide 6.4 ft
7:03 amSunrise 7:03 AM EST
12:24 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
6:20 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Sunday, Dec 3
12:00 amFull Moon
12:35 amLow Tide -0.8 ft
6:51 amHigh Tide 6.6 ft
7:04 amSunrise 7:04 AM EST
1:16 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
7:14 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Monday, Dec 4
1:26 amLow Tide -0.9 ft
7:04 amSunrise 7:04 AM EST
7:44 amHigh Tide 6.7 ft
2:08 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
8:09 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Tuesday, Dec 5
2:17 amLow Tide -0.9 ft
7:05 amSunrise 7:05 AM EST
8:37 amHigh Tide 6.7 ft
3:00 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
9:04 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Wednesday, Dec 6
3:09 amLow Tide -0.8 ft
7:06 amSunrise 7:06 AM EST
9:32 amHigh Tide 6.5 ft
3:52 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
10:01 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
Thursday, Dec 7
4:03 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:07 amSunrise 7:07 AM EST
10:27 amHigh Tide 6.3 ft
4:47 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
11:00 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Friday, Dec 8
4:59 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:08 amSunrise 7:08 AM EST
11:24 amHigh Tide 6.0 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
5:43 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
Saturday, Dec 9
12:00 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
5:59 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:08 amSunrise 7:08 AM EST
12:21 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
6:40 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Sunday, Dec 10
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:02 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:01 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:09 amSunrise 7:09 AM EST
1:20 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
7:38 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
Monday, Dec 11
2:02 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:10 amSunrise 7:10 AM EST
8:03 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
2:17 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
5:07 pmSunset 5:07 PM EST
8:35 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
Tuesday, Dec 12
3:00 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
7:10 amSunrise 7:10 AM EST
9:04 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
3:13 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
9:28 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Wednesday, Dec 13
3:54 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:11 amSunrise 7:11 AM EST
10:00 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
4:05 pmHigh Tide 4.9 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
10:17 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Thursday, Dec 14
4:44 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
7:12 amSunrise 7:12 AM EST
10:51 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
4:53 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
11:03 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
Friday, Dec 15
5:30 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:12 amSunrise 7:12 AM EST
11:38 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
5:08 pmSunset 5:08 PM EST
5:38 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
11:46 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
Saturday, Dec 16
6:13 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:13 amSunrise 7:13 AM EST
12:22 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:09 pmSunset 5:09 PM EST
6:20 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
Sunday, Dec 17
12:27 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
6:53 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
7:14 amSunrise 7:14 AM EST
1:03 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:09 pmSunset 5:09 PM EST
7:00 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
Monday, Dec 18
12:00 amNew Moon
1:06 amLow Tide -0.0 ft
7:14 amSunrise 7:14 AM EST
7:32 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
1:43 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:10 pmSunset 5:10 PM EST
7:37 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
Tuesday, Dec 19
1:44 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
7:15 amSunrise 7:15 AM EST
8:08 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
2:22 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:10 pmSunset 5:10 PM EST
8:13 pmHigh Tide 4.6 ft
Wednesday, Dec 20
2:21 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:15 amSunrise 7:15 AM EST
8:43 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
3:00 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
5:10 pmSunset 5:10 PM EST
8:48 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
Thursday, Dec 21
2:58 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EST
9:17 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
3:39 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
5:11 pmSunset 5:11 PM EST
9:23 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
Friday, Dec 22
3:35 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EST
9:51 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
4:18 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
5:11 pmSunset 5:11 PM EST
10:00 pmHigh Tide 4.4 ft
Saturday, Dec 23
4:15 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EST
10:28 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
4:59 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
5:12 pmSunset 5:12 PM EST
10:43 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
Sunday, Dec 24
4:59 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EST
11:09 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
5:13 pmSunset 5:13 PM EST
5:43 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
11:33 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
Monday, Dec 25
5:51 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EST
11:58 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
5:13 pmSunset 5:13 PM EST
6:33 pmLow Tide 0.4 ft
Tuesday, Dec 26
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
12:30 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:51 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EST
12:54 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
5:14 pmSunset 5:14 PM EST
7:28 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
Wednesday, Dec 27
1:32 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:18 amSunrise 7:18 AM EST
7:57 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
1:55 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
5:14 pmSunset 5:14 PM EST
8:27 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
Thursday, Dec 28
2:36 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EST
9:05 amLow Tide 0.5 ft
2:58 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
5:15 pmSunset 5:15 PM EST
9:26 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
Friday, Dec 29
3:39 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EST
10:09 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
4:02 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
5:16 pmSunset 5:16 PM EST
10:25 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
Saturday, Dec 30
4:40 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EST
11:09 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
5:03 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
5:16 pmSunset 5:16 PM EST
11:21 pmLow Tide -0.8 ft
Sunday, Dec 31
5:38 amHigh Tide 6.1 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EST
12:05 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
5:17 pmSunset 5:17 PM EST
6:02 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Myrtle Beach (Springmaid Pier), SC (33.6550° N, 78.9183° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.

Contact Us

Strand Magazine is a Strand Media Group, Inc. publication and is distributed free along the Grand Strand. Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of any material, in part or in whole, prepared by Strand Media Group, Inc. and appearing within this publication, is strictly prohibited, without express written consent of the publisher.