section-tides
February 2017
Thursday, Feb 23
5:06 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:50 amSunrise 6:50 AM EST
11:24 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
5:15 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
6:07 pmSunset 6:07 PM EST
11:33 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
Friday, Feb 24
5:52 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:49 amSunrise 6:49 AM EST
12:10 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:02 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:08 pmSunset 6:08 PM EST
Saturday, Feb 25
12:19 amLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:36 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:48 amSunrise 6:48 AM EST
12:53 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:09 pmSunset 6:09 PM EST
6:46 pmHigh Tide 5.0 ft
Sunday, Feb 26
12:00 amNew Moon
1:04 amLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:47 amSunrise 6:47 AM EST
7:18 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
1:35 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:09 pmSunset 6:09 PM EST
7:30 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Monday, Feb 27
1:48 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:46 amSunrise 6:46 AM EST
8:00 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
2:16 pmLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:10 pmSunset 6:10 PM EST
8:14 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Tuesday, Feb 28
2:33 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:45 amSunrise 6:45 AM EST
8:43 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
2:59 pmLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:11 pmSunset 6:11 PM EST
9:00 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
March 2017
Wednesday, Mar 1
3:19 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:43 amSunrise 6:43 AM EST
9:27 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
3:43 pmLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:12 pmSunset 6:12 PM EST
9:48 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Thursday, Mar 2
4:08 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:42 amSunrise 6:42 AM EST
10:15 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
4:31 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
6:13 pmSunset 6:13 PM EST
10:41 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Friday, Mar 3
5:02 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:41 amSunrise 6:41 AM EST
11:08 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
5:23 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:14 pmSunset 6:14 PM EST
11:38 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Saturday, Mar 4
6:01 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:40 amSunrise 6:40 AM EST
12:08 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
6:14 pmSunset 6:14 PM EST
6:21 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
Sunday, Mar 5
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
12:41 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:38 amSunrise 6:38 AM EST
7:06 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
1:13 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
6:15 pmSunset 6:15 PM EST
7:25 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
Monday, Mar 6
1:48 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:37 amSunrise 6:37 AM EST
8:14 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
2:21 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
6:16 pmSunset 6:16 PM EST
8:31 pmLow Tide -0.0 ft
Tuesday, Mar 7
2:55 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:36 amSunrise 6:36 AM EST
9:21 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
3:28 pmHigh Tide 4.6 ft
6:17 pmSunset 6:17 PM EST
9:36 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
Wednesday, Mar 8
4:00 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:34 amSunrise 6:34 AM EST
10:22 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
4:30 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
6:18 pmSunset 6:18 PM EST
10:36 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
Thursday, Mar 9
4:59 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
6:33 amSunrise 6:33 AM EST
11:16 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
5:27 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
6:19 pmSunset 6:19 PM EST
11:31 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
Friday, Mar 10
5:52 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
6:32 amSunrise 6:32 AM EST
12:05 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
6:18 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
6:19 pmSunset 6:19 PM EST
Saturday, Mar 11
12:21 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
6:31 amSunrise 6:31 AM EST
6:40 amHigh Tide 5.7 ft
12:50 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
6:20 pmSunset 6:20 PM EST
7:05 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Sunday, Mar 12
12:00 amFull Moon
1:07 amLow Tide -0.7 ft
7:29 amSunrise 7:29 AM EDT
8:24 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
2:32 pmLow Tide -0.4 ft
7:21 pmSunset 7:21 PM EDT
8:48 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Monday, Mar 13
2:51 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
7:28 amSunrise 7:28 AM EDT
9:05 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
3:11 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
7:22 pmSunset 7:22 PM EDT
9:29 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
Tuesday, Mar 14
3:33 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
7:27 amSunrise 7:27 AM EDT
9:43 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
3:49 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:22 pmSunset 7:22 PM EDT
10:07 pmHigh Tide 5.4 ft
Wednesday, Mar 15
4:13 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:25 amSunrise 7:25 AM EDT
10:19 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
4:26 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
7:23 pmSunset 7:23 PM EDT
10:45 pmHigh Tide 5.2 ft
Thursday, Mar 16
4:54 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:24 amSunrise 7:24 AM EDT
10:55 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
5:04 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:24 pmSunset 7:24 PM EDT
11:23 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
Friday, Mar 17
5:35 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
7:23 amSunrise 7:23 AM EDT
11:32 amHigh Tide 4.5 ft
5:43 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
7:25 pmSunset 7:25 PM EDT
Saturday, Mar 18
12:02 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
6:20 amLow Tide 0.6 ft
7:21 amSunrise 7:21 AM EDT
12:12 pmHigh Tide 4.3 ft
6:25 pmLow Tide 0.7 ft
7:26 pmSunset 7:26 PM EDT
Sunday, Mar 19
12:47 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
7:08 amLow Tide 0.8 ft
7:20 amSunrise 7:20 AM EDT
12:57 pmHigh Tide 4.2 ft
7:13 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
7:26 pmSunset 7:26 PM EDT
Monday, Mar 20
12:00 amLast Quarter Moon
1:37 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
7:19 amSunrise 7:19 AM EDT
8:02 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
1:50 pmHigh Tide 4.1 ft
7:27 pmSunset 7:27 PM EDT
8:09 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Tuesday, Mar 21
2:34 amHigh Tide 4.6 ft
7:17 amSunrise 7:17 AM EDT
9:01 amLow Tide 1.0 ft
2:49 pmHigh Tide 4.1 ft
7:28 pmSunset 7:28 PM EDT
9:10 pmLow Tide 0.9 ft
Wednesday, Mar 22
3:33 amHigh Tide 4.7 ft
7:16 amSunrise 7:16 AM EDT
10:00 amLow Tide 0.9 ft
3:49 pmHigh Tide 4.2 ft
7:29 pmSunset 7:29 PM EDT
10:12 pmLow Tide 0.8 ft
Thursday, Mar 23
4:30 amHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:15 amSunrise 7:15 AM EDT
10:55 amLow Tide 0.7 ft
4:47 pmHigh Tide 4.5 ft
7:29 pmSunset 7:29 PM EDT
11:09 pmLow Tide 0.5 ft
Friday, Mar 24
5:25 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
7:13 amSunrise 7:13 AM EDT
11:47 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
5:41 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:30 pmSunset 7:30 PM EDT
Saturday, Mar 25
12:03 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
6:16 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:12 amSunrise 7:12 AM EDT
12:35 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:32 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:31 pmSunset 7:31 PM EDT
Sunday, Mar 26
12:53 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:03 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:10 amSunrise 7:10 AM EDT
1:21 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
7:20 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:32 pmSunset 7:32 PM EDT
Monday, Mar 27
1:41 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
7:09 amSunrise 7:09 AM EDT
7:50 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
2:05 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:32 pmSunset 7:32 PM EDT
8:07 pmHigh Tide 5.8 ft
Tuesday, Mar 28
12:00 amNew Moon
2:29 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
7:08 amSunrise 7:08 AM EDT
8:36 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
2:49 pmLow Tide -0.7 ft
7:33 pmSunset 7:33 PM EDT
8:55 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
Wednesday, Mar 29
3:17 amLow Tide -0.7 ft
7:06 amSunrise 7:06 AM EDT
9:23 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
3:35 pmLow Tide -0.7 ft
7:34 pmSunset 7:34 PM EDT
9:43 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Thursday, Mar 30
4:06 amLow Tide -0.6 ft
7:05 amSunrise 7:05 AM EDT
10:11 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
4:22 pmLow Tide -0.7 ft
7:35 pmSunset 7:35 PM EDT
10:34 pmHigh Tide 6.1 ft
Friday, Mar 31
4:57 amLow Tide -0.4 ft
7:04 amSunrise 7:04 AM EDT
11:03 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
5:11 pmLow Tide -0.5 ft
7:35 pmSunset 7:35 PM EDT
11:28 pmHigh Tide 6.0 ft
April 2017
Saturday, Apr 1
5:51 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:02 amSunrise 7:02 AM EDT
11:59 amHigh Tide 5.0 ft
6:06 pmLow Tide -0.3 ft
7:36 pmSunset 7:36 PM EDT
Sunday, Apr 2
12:26 amHigh Tide 5.8 ft
6:50 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
7:01 amSunrise 7:01 AM EDT
1:00 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:05 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
7:37 pmSunset 7:37 PM EDT
Monday, Apr 3
12:00 amFirst Quarter Moon
1:28 amHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:00 amSunrise 7:00 AM EDT
7:53 amLow Tide 0.3 ft
2:05 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
7:37 pmSunset 7:37 PM EDT
8:09 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Tuesday, Apr 4
2:34 amHigh Tide 5.5 ft
6:58 amSunrise 6:58 AM EDT
8:58 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
3:12 pmHigh Tide 4.7 ft
7:38 pmSunset 7:38 PM EDT
9:15 pmLow Tide 0.3 ft
Wednesday, Apr 5
3:38 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:57 amSunrise 6:57 AM EDT
10:02 amLow Tide 0.4 ft
4:16 pmHigh Tide 4.8 ft
7:39 pmSunset 7:39 PM EDT
10:20 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
Thursday, Apr 6
4:40 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:56 amSunrise 6:56 AM EDT
11:00 amLow Tide 0.2 ft
5:15 pmHigh Tide 5.1 ft
7:40 pmSunset 7:40 PM EDT
11:19 pmLow Tide 0.1 ft
Friday, Apr 7
5:37 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:54 amSunrise 6:54 AM EDT
11:52 amLow Tide 0.1 ft
6:09 pmHigh Tide 5.3 ft
7:40 pmSunset 7:40 PM EDT
Saturday, Apr 8
12:12 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:28 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
6:53 amSunrise 6:53 AM EDT
12:39 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:57 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft
7:41 pmSunset 7:41 PM EDT
Sunday, Apr 9
1:01 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:52 amSunrise 6:52 AM EDT
7:14 amHigh Tide 5.4 ft
1:22 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:41 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
7:42 pmSunset 7:42 PM EDT
Monday, Apr 10
1:46 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:51 amSunrise 6:51 AM EDT
7:56 amHigh Tide 5.3 ft
2:02 pmLow Tide -0.2 ft
7:43 pmSunset 7:43 PM EDT
8:22 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Tuesday, Apr 11
12:00 amFull Moon
2:28 amLow Tide -0.2 ft
6:49 amSunrise 6:49 AM EDT
8:35 amHigh Tide 5.2 ft
2:40 pmLow Tide -0.1 ft
7:43 pmSunset 7:43 PM EDT
9:00 pmHigh Tide 5.7 ft
Wednesday, Apr 12
3:08 amLow Tide -0.1 ft
6:48 amSunrise 6:48 AM EDT
9:12 amHigh Tide 5.1 ft
3:16 pmLow Tide 0.0 ft
7:44 pmSunset 7:44 PM EDT
9:36 pmHigh Tide 5.6 ft
Thursday, Apr 13
3:47 amLow Tide 0.0 ft
6:47 amSunrise 6:47 AM EDT
9:47 amHigh Tide 4.9 ft
3:52 pmLow Tide 0.2 ft
7:45 pmSunset 7:45 PM EDT
10:11 pmHigh Tide 5.5 ft

The times listed represent the predicted peak of high and low tides at Myrtle Beach (Springmaid Pier), SC (33.6550° N, 78.9183° W). Tides are calculated by Mobile Geographics.

Contact Us

Strand Magazine is a Strand Media Group, Inc. publication and is distributed free along the Grand Strand. Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of any material, in part or in whole, prepared by Strand Media Group, Inc. and appearing within this publication, is strictly prohibited, without express written consent of the publisher.